About Quotes of the Day

Yeah…I am too far behind, to do a dosage to make up for it would give all of you an overdose.

Don’t think I won’t be putting up quotes anymore. Whenever I encounter something in a book, film, television show, etc, I will put it up, but I want to concentrate on putting up my own content, please, don’t be angry. Don’t stop following. I love all of you.

“Fiddlesticks,” Miss Jenny said. “You don’t wonder. You just do things and then stop until the next time to do something comes around.” – from Sanctuary by William Faulkner.

Leave a Reply

