Quote of the Day

“I lost it. I’m a fan of cartoons. They’re what made my world go round as a kid, and never did I ever think I’d live to see the day where a cartoon could make you cry. Never! It was just unheard of…this one hit you right between the eyes, because everybody pretty much knows what it’s like to bond with a pet, and the love you have for each other, you know. We want them to live forever, or at least as long as we do, but they don’t. You go through a lot of beautiful, little friends along the way in life, and you see them gone. But the fact that the dog was loyal, that’s what I love about dogs or cats, it’s like, I wish I walf half the man those stupid cats thought I was.” –  Billy West on “Jurassic Bark”

Leave a Reply

