Quote of the Day

“I just think the phrase ‘Make America Great Again’ is a reaction to having a black president. I’m not calling all republicans white supremisist. But we went to the RNC and I feared for my life. I pranked Alex Jones who’s like a right-wing conspiracy theorist, and I went to a rally that was like a biker’s for Trump rally, so all of the dudes look like Sons of Anarchy. It’s an open-carry state, so everyone had guns and knives on them. They kind of mosh-pitted me to the stage…I got on stage, and everyone was mad at me, and I asked Alex Jones, I was like, ‘I want you to have sex with my wife.’ and he was like, ‘excuse me?’ And I was like, ‘No, I’m serious. Here’s my hotel key.'” – Eric Andre

Leave a Reply

