Strange Dreams

She was helping me fight demons and stop the apocalypse. My dad was getting kicked out of his neighborhood because the neighbors wanted him to leave. He wanted me to help him move out, but I wanted to fight for him to stay, as well as stop the apocalypse.

Last night I dreamt I was at my father’s house, only it looked the way it looked when I was a kid, with all the old carpeting, adn we had six dogs. One of whom was his dog Buddy. There was this girl called Openwood who had been mutated into the demonic creature, and we treated her like a dog. She was helping me fight demons and stop the apocalypse. My dad was getting kicked out of his neighborhood because the neighbors wanted him to leave. He wanted me to help him move out, but I wanted to fight for him to stay, as well as stop the apocalypse.


Pygmalion by Paul Delvaux

The other night I had a dream I was in New York, and a bunch of kids from my college was there, as well as kids I went to high school with. We were in a building that was like a bathroom museum, and I went outside the building to use an outhouse across the street, and the building blew up while I was outside. Most of the people lived, but everyone on the first floor died. Then we went home.

I don’t know why I have been having such strange dreams lately, but I’m not sure I want it to stop.

Leave a Reply

